Subcommittee Hearing

Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act Reauthorization: Creating Employment Pathways for Dislocated Workers

Subcommittee: Higher Education and Workforce Development Subcommittee Date: Thursday, May 27, 2021 Time: 12:00 PM Location: via Zoom

Member Statements

  1. Ranking Member  Frederica S. Wilson (Democrat - Florida)


  1. Joseph M. Barela
    Executive Director
    Colorado Department of Labor and Employment
    Denver , CO
  2. PJ McGrew
    Executive Director
    Indiana Governor's Workforce Cabinet
    Indianapolis , IN
  3. Matt Sigelman
    Chief Executive Officer
    Burning Glass Technologies
    Boston , MA
  4. Portia Wu
    Managing Director, U.S. Public Policy
    Microsoft Corporation, U.S. Government Affairs
    Washington , D.C.